IMPRINT

Contact address

Vera Elma Vacek

Funkerstrasse 4

3013 Bern, Switzerland

veraelmavacek@gmail.com

+41 792946097

 

Entry in the commercial register

Registered company name: Vera Elma Vacek Photography

Commercial register office: Bern

Disclaimer of liability

The author assumes no liability for the correctness, accuracy, timeliness, reliability and completeness of the information. Liability claims against the author due to material or immaterial damage resulting from access to, use or non-use of the published information, from misuse of the connection or from technical malfunctions are excluded. All offers are non-binding. The author expressly reserves the right to change, add to, or delete parts of the pages or the entire offer or to temporarily or permanently cease publication without prior notice.

Copyrights

The copyrights and all other rights to content, images, photos or other files on the website belong exclusively to Vera Elma Vacek Photography or the specifically named rights holders. The written consent of the copyright holder must be obtained in advance for the reproduction of any elements.

 

data protection

Based on Article 13 of the Swiss Federal Constitution and the federal data protection provisions (Data Protection Act, DSG), everyone has the right to the protection of their privacy and protection against misuse of their personal data. We adhere to these regulations. Personal data is treated as strictly confidential and is neither sold nor passed on to third parties.

In close cooperation with our hosting providers, we strive to protect the databases as well as possible from unauthorized access, loss, misuse or falsification.

When you access our website, the following data is stored in log files: IP address, date, time, browser request and general information about the operating system or the operating system. Browser. This usage data forms the basis for statistical, anonymous evaluations so that trends can be identified, which we can use to improve our offers accordingly.

  ​

Processing of personal data

Personal data is all information that relates to a specific or identifiable person. A data subject is a person about whom personal data is processed. Processing includes all handling of personal data, regardless of the means and procedures used, in particular the storage, disclosure, procurement, deletion, storage, modification, destruction and use of personal data.

We process personal data in accordance with Swiss data protection law. In addition, we process - to the extent and insofar as the EU GDPR is applicable - personal data in accordance with the following legal bases in connection with Art. 6 Para. 1 GDPR:

  • lit. a) Processing of personal data with the consent of the data subject.

  • lit.b) Processing of personal data to fulfill a contract with the data subject and to carry out corresponding pre-contractual measures.

  • c) Processing of personal data to fulfill a legal obligation to which we are subject in accordance with any applicable law of the EU or in accordance with any applicable law of a country in which the GDPR is fully or partially applicable.

  • lit.d) Processing of personal data in order to protect the vital interests of the data subject or another natural person.

  • lit.f) Processing of personal data in order to safeguard the legitimate interests of us or of third parties, provided that the fundamental freedoms and rights and interests of the person concerned do not prevail. Legitimate interests are in particular our business interests in being able to provide our website, information security, the enforcement of our own legal claims and compliance with Swiss law.

We process personal data for the duration that is necessary for the respective purpose or purposes. In the case of longer storage obligations due to legal and other obligations to which we are subject, we limit the processing accordingly.

 

Privacy policy for cookies

This site uses cookies. These are small text files that make it possible to save specific, user-related information on the user's device while he is using the website. Cookies make it possible, in particular, to determine the frequency of use and the number of users of the pages, to analyze the behavior of the page usage, but also to make our offer more customer-friendly. Cookies are stored beyond the end of a browser session and can be called up again when you visit the site again. If you do not want this, you should set your internet browser so that it refuses to accept cookies.

A general objection to the use of cookies used for online marketing purposes can be made for a large number of services, especially in the case of tracking, via the US site  http://www.aboutads.info/choices/  or the EU side  http://www.youronlinechoices.com/  be explained. Furthermore, cookies can be saved by deactivating them in the browser settings. Please note that then you may not be able to use all of the functions of this online offer.

Third party services

This website uses Google Maps for embedding maps, Google Invisible reCAPTCHA for protection against bots and spam and YouTube for embedding videos.

These services of the American Google LLC use cookies, among other things, and as a result data is transmitted to Google in the USA, whereby we assume that no personal tracking takes place solely through the use of our website.

Google is committed to ensuring adequate data protection in accordance with the American-European and American-Swiss Privacy Shields.

Further information can be found in the  Google Privacy Policy .

 

Privacy policy for contact form

If you send us inquiries using the contact form, your details from the inquiry form, including the contact details you provided there, will be stored by us for the purpose of processing the inquiry and in the event of follow-up questions. We do not pass on this data without your consent.

 

Paid services

For the provision of chargeable services, we ask for additional data, such as payment details to process your order or To be able to carry out your order. We store this data in our systems until the statutory retention periods have expired.

 

Google Ads

This website uses Google conversion tracking. If you have reached our website via an advertisement placed by Google, Google Ads will set a cookie on your computer. The conversion tracking cookie is set when a user clicks on an ad placed by Google. These cookies lose their validity after 30 days and are not used for personal identification. If the user visits certain pages on our website and the cookie has not yet expired, we and Google can recognize that the user clicked on the ad and was redirected to this page. Each Google Ads customer receives a different cookie. Cookies cannot therefore be tracked via the websites of Ads customers. The information obtained using the conversion cookie is used to generate conversion statistics for Ads customers who have opted for conversion tracking. The customers find out the total number of users who clicked on their ad and were redirected to a page with a conversion tracking tag. However, they do not receive any information with which users can be personally identified.

If you do not want to participate in the tracking, you can refuse the setting of a cookie required for this - for example, via a browser setting that generally deactivates the automatic setting of cookies or set your browser to block cookies from the “googleleadservices.com” domain.

Please note that you must not delete the opt-out cookies as long as you do not want measurement data to be recorded. If you have deleted all of your cookies in your browser, you must set the respective opt-out cookie again.

 

Data protection declaration for Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service from Google Ireland Limited. If the person responsible for data processing on this website is outside the European Economic Area or Switzerland, Google Analytics data processing is carried out by Google LLC. Google LLC and Google Ireland Limited are hereinafter referred to as “Google”.

We can use the statistics obtained to improve our offer and make it more interesting for you as a user. This website also uses Google Analytics for a cross-device analysis of visitor flows, which is carried out via a user ID. If you have a Google user account, you can deactivate the cross-device analysis of your usage in the settings there under “My data”, “Personal data”.

The legal basis for the use of Google Analytics is Article 6, Paragraph 1, Sentence 1, Letter f of the GDPR. The IP address transmitted by your browser as part of Google Analytics will not be merged with other Google data. We would like to point out that on this website Google Analytics has added the code «_anonymizeIp ();» has been extended to ensure an anonymous collection of IP addresses. As a result, IP addresses are further processed in abbreviated form, so that personal references can be ruled out. If the data collected about you can be linked to a person, this will be excluded immediately and the personal data will be deleted immediately.

The full IP address will only be transmitted to a Google server in the USA and shortened there in exceptional cases. On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity and to provide the website operator with other services relating to website activity and internet usage. For the exceptional cases in which personal data is transferred to the USA, Google has submitted to the EU-US Privacy Shield,  https://www.privacyshield.gov/EU-US-Framework .

Google Analytics uses cookies. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there. You can prevent the storage of cookies by setting your browser software accordingly; we would like to point out, however, that in this case you may not be able to use all functions of this website to their full extent. You can also prevent Google from collecting the data generated by the cookie and relating to your use of the website (including your IP address) and from processing this data by Google by downloading the browser plug-in available under the following link and install:  Deactivate Google Analytics .

You can also prevent the use of Google Analytics by clicking on this link:  Deactivate Google Analytics . This saves a so-called opt-out cookie on your data carrier, which prevents the processing of personal data by Google Analytics. Please note that if you delete all cookies on your device, these opt-out cookies will also be deleted, ie you will have to set the opt-out cookies again if you want to continue to prevent this form of data collection. The opt-out cookies are set per browser and computer / device and must therefore be activated separately for each browser, computer or other device.

 

Privacy policy for Hubspot

Our website uses Hubspot, a marketing automation software from HubSpot, 2nd Floor 30 North Wall Quay, Dublin 1, Ireland. HubSpot is a software company from the USA with a European office in Ireland. Hubspot supports us in analyzing the use of our portal. Hubspot uses cookies for this.

Certain usage data is linked to your person (e.g. after entry in a registration form) and stored in our CRM. In this way we can send you information and offers that are specially tailored to your interests.

Your personal data may also be forwarded to Hubspot's servers in the United States (USA). The appropriate level of protection is achieved by the fact that HubSpot, Inc. participates in the EU-US data protection shield agreement and is certified for its compliance.

We use Hubspot to provide you with information and offers tailored to your needs. Accordingly, we have a legitimate interest in this processing within the meaning of Article 6 (1) (f) of the General Data Protection Regulation. The legal basis for the processing of your personal data by us in connection with the use of Hubspot is Article 6 (1) (f) of the General Data Protection Regulation.

As part of the use of Hubspot, we store your personal data for as long as it is necessary to provide you with information and offers tailored to your needs.

The provision of the personal data collected via Hubspot is not required by law or contract or required for the conclusion of a contract. If you do not provide us with this data, we will not be able to provide you with any information or offers tailored to your needs.

You can find more information on data usage by Hubspot in Hubspot's privacy policy at:  https://legal.hubspot.com/de/privacy-policy .

You can object to the use of your data at any time, e.g. by e-mail to our e-mail address in this data protection declaration.

HubSpot is subject to the terms of the  "EU-US Privacy Shield Frameworks"  certified and subject to the TRUSTe's Privacy Seal and the “US-Swiss Safe Harbor” framework.

 

Privacy policy for Facebook

This website uses functions from Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA. When you visit our pages with Facebook plug-ins, a connection is established between your browser and the Facebook servers. In doing so, data is already being transferred to Facebook. If you have a Facebook account, this data can be linked to it. If you do not want this data to be assigned to your Facebook account, please log out of Facebook before visiting our page. Interactions, in particular the use of a comment function or clicking a “Like” or “Share” button, are also passed on to Facebook. Find out more at  https://de-de.facebook.com/about/privacy .

 

Data protection declaration for Instagram

Functions of the Instagram service are integrated on our website. These functions are offered by Instagram Inc., 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA, 94025, USA. If you are logged into your Instagram account, you can link the contents of our pages to your Instagram profile by clicking the Instagram button. This enables Instagram to assign your visit to our website to your user account. We would like to point out that, as the provider of the pages, we have no knowledge of the content of the data transmitted or its use by Instagram.

You can find more information on this in Instagram's privacy policy:  http://instagram.com/about/legal/privacy/

 

Data protection declaration for YouTube

Functions of the "YouTube" service are integrated into this website. "YouTube" belongs to Google Ireland Limited, a company registered and operated under Irish law with its registered office at Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland, which operates the services in the European Economic Area and Switzerland.

Your legal agreement with "YouTube" consists of the terms and conditions that can be found under the following link:  https://www.youtube.com/static?gl=de&template=terms&hl=de . These provisions form a legally binding agreement between you and «YouTube» regarding the use of the services. Google's privacy policy explains how “YouTube” handles your personal data and protects your data when you use the service.

Changes

We can adapt this data protection declaration at any time without prior notice. The current version published on our website applies. Insofar as the data protection declaration is part of an agreement with you, we will inform you of the change in the event of an update by e-mail or in another suitable manner.

 

Questions to the data protection officer

If you have any questions about data protection, please send us an email or contact the person responsible for data protection in our organization listed at the beginning of the data protection declaration.

 


Bern, April 2021
Source:  Swiss lawyer

 

 

Conditions

IMPRESSUM

Kontaktadresse

Vera Elma Vacek

Funkerstrasse 4

3013 Bern, Schweiz

veraelmavacek@gmail.com

+41 792946097

 

Handelsregister­­eintrag

Eingetragener Firmenname: Vera Elma Vacek Photography

Handelsregisteramt: Bern

Haftungsausschluss

Der Autor übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr hinsichtlich der inhaltlichen Richtigkeit, Genauigkeit, Aktualität, Zuverlässigkeit und Vollständigkeit der Informationen. Haftungsansprüche gegen den Autor wegen Schäden materieller oder immaterieller Art, welche aus dem Zugriff oder der Nutzung bzw. Nichtnutzung der veröffentlichten Informationen, durch Missbrauch der Verbindung oder durch technische Störungen entstanden sind, werden ausgeschlossen. Alle Angebote sind unverbindlich. Der Autor behält es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

Urheberrechte

Die Urheber- und alle anderen Rechte an Inhalten, Bildern, Fotos oder anderen Dateien auf der Website gehören ausschliesslich Vera Elma Vacek Photography oder den speziell genannten Rechtsinhabern. Für die Reproduktion jeglicher Elemente ist die schriftliche Zustimmung der Urheberrechtsträger im Voraus einzuholen.

 

Datenschutz

Gestützt auf Artikel 13 der schweizerischen Bundesverfassung und die datenschutzrechtlichen Bestimmungen des Bundes (Datenschutzgesetz, DSG) hat jede Person Anspruch auf Schutz ihrer Privatsphäre sowie auf Schutz vor Missbrauch ihrer persönlichen Daten. Wir halten diese Bestimmungen ein. Persönliche Daten werden streng vertraulich behandelt und weder an Dritte verkauft noch weiter gegeben.

In enger Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Hosting-Providern bemühen wir uns, die Datenbanken so gut wie möglich vor fremden Zugriffen, Verlusten, Missbrauch oder vor Fälschung zu schützen.

Beim Zugriff auf unsere Webseiten werden folgende Daten in Logfiles gespeichert: IP-Adresse, Datum, Uhrzeit, Browser-Anfrage und allg. übertragene Informationen zum Betriebssystem resp. Browser. Diese Nutzungsdaten bilden die Basis für statistische, anonyme Auswertungen, so dass Trends erkennbar sind, anhand derer wir unsere Angebote entsprechend verbessern können.

  

Bearbeitung von Personendaten

Personendaten sind alle Angaben, die sich auf eine bestimmte oder bestimmbare Person beziehen. Eine betroffene Person ist eine Person, über die Personendaten bearbeitet werden. Bearbeiten umfasst jeden Umgang mit Personendaten, unabhängig von den angewandten Mitteln und Verfahren, insbesondere das Aufbewahren, Bekanntgeben, Beschaffen, Löschen, Speichern, Verändern, Vernichten und Verwenden von Personendaten.

Wir bearbeiten Personendaten im Einklang mit dem schweizerischen Datenschutzrecht. Im Übrigen bearbeiten wir – soweit und sofern die EU-DSGVO anwendbar ist – Personendaten gemäss folgenden Rechtsgrundlagen im Zusammenhang mit Art. 6 Abs. 1 DSGVO:

  • lit. a) Bearbeitung von Personendaten mit Einwilligung der betroffenen Person.

  • lit. b) Bearbeitung von Personendaten zur Erfüllung eines Vertrages mit der betroffenen Person sowie zur Durchführung entsprechender vorvertraglicher Massnahmen.

  • lit. c) Bearbeitung von Personendaten zur Erfüllung einer rechtlichen Verpflichtung, der wir gemäss allenfalls anwendbarem Recht der EU oder gemäss allenfalls anwendbarem Recht eines Landes, in dem die DSGVO ganz oder teilweise anwendbar ist, unterliegen.

  • lit. d) Bearbeitung von Personendaten um lebenswichtige Interessen der betroffenen Person oder einer anderen natürlichen Person zu schützen.

  • lit. f) Bearbeitung von Personendaten um die berechtigten Interessen von uns oder von Dritten zu wahren, sofern nicht die Grundfreiheiten und Grundrechte sowie Interessen der betroffenen Person überwiegen. Berechtigte Interessen sind insbesondere unser betriebswirtschaftliches Interesse, unsere Website bereitstellen zu können, die Informationssicherheit, die Durchsetzung von eigenen rechtlichen Ansprüchen und die Einhaltung von schweizerischem Recht.

Wir bearbeiten Personendaten für jene Dauer, die für den jeweiligen Zweck oder die jeweiligen Zwecke erforderlich ist. Bei länger dauernden Aufbewahrungspflichten aufgrund von gesetzlichen und sonstigen Pflichten, denen wir unterliegen, schränken wir die Bearbeitung entsprechend ein.

 

Datenschutzerklärung für Cookies

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Das sind kleine Textdateien, die es möglich machen, auf dem Endgerät des Nutzers spezifische, auf den Nutzer bezogene Informationen zu speichern, während er die Website nutzt. Cookies ermöglichen es, insbesondere Nutzungshäufigkeit und Nutzeranzahl der Seiten zu ermitteln, Verhaltensweisen der Seitennutzung zu analysieren, aber auch unser Angebot kundenfreundlicher zu gestalten. Cookies bleiben über das Ende einer Browser-Sitzung gespeichert und können bei einem erneuten Seitenbesuch wieder aufgerufen werden. Wenn Sie das nicht wünschen, sollten Sie Ihren Internetbrowser so einstellen, dass er die Annahme von Cookies verweigert.

Ein genereller Widerspruch gegen den Einsatz der zu Zwecken des Onlinemarketing eingesetzten Cookies kann bei einer Vielzahl der Dienste, vor allem im Fall des Trackings, über die US-amerikanische Seite http://www.aboutads.info/choices/ oder die EU-Seite http://www.youronlinechoices.com/ erklärt werden. Des Weiteren kann die Speicherung von Cookies mittels deren Abschaltung in den Einstellungen des Browsers erreicht werden. Bitte beachten Sie, dass dann gegebenenfalls nicht alle Funktionen dieses Onlineangebotes genutzt werden können.

Dienste von Dritten

Diese Website verwenden allenfalls Google Maps für das Einbetten von Karten, Google Invisible reCAPTCHA für den Schutz gegen Bots und Spam sowie YouTube für das Einbetten von Videos.

Diese Dienste der amerikanischen Google LLC verwenden unter anderem Cookies und infolgedessen werden Daten an Google in den USA übertragen, wobei wir davon ausgehen, dass in diesem Rahmen kein personenbezogenes Tracking allein durch die Nutzung unserer Website stattfindet.

Google hat sich verpflichtet, einen angemessenen Datenschutz gemäss dem amerikanisch-europäischen und dem amerikanisch-schweizerischen Privacy Shield zu gewährleisten.

Weitere Informationen finden sich in der Datenschutzerklärung von Google.

 

Datenschutzerklärung für Kontaktformular

Wenn Sie uns per Kontaktformular Anfragen zukommen lassen, werden Ihre Angaben aus dem Anfrageformular inklusive der von Ihnen dort angegebenen Kontaktdaten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter.

 

Kostenpflichtige Leistungen

Zur Erbringung kostenpflichtiger Leistungen werden von uns zusätzliche Daten erfragt, wie z.B. Zahlungsangaben, um Ihre Bestellung resp. Ihren Auftrag ausführen zu können. Wir speichern diese Daten in unseren Systemen, bis die gesetzlichen Aufbewahrungsfristen abgelaufen sind.

 

Google Ads

Diese Website nutzt das Google Conversion-Tracking. Sind Sie über eine von Google geschaltete Anzeige auf unsere WebSite gelangt, wird von Google Ads ein Cookie auf Ihrem Rechner gesetzt. Das Cookie für Conversion-Tracking wird gesetzt, wenn ein Nutzer auf eine von Google geschaltete Anzeige klickt. Diese Cookies verlieren nach 30 Tagen ihre Gültigkeit und dienen nicht der persönlichen Identifizierung. Besucht der Nutzer bestimmte Seiten unserer Website und das Cookie ist noch nicht abgelaufen, können wir und Google erkennen, dass der Nutzer auf die Anzeige geklickt hat und zu dieser Seite weitergeleitet wurde. Jeder Google Ads-Kunde erhält ein anderes Cookie. Cookies können somit nicht über die Websites von Ads-Kunden nachverfolgt werden. Die mithilfe des Conversion-Cookies eingeholten Informationen dienen dazu, Conversion-Statistiken für Ads-Kunden zu erstellen, die sich für Conversion-Tracking entschieden haben. Die Kunden erfahren die Gesamtanzahl der Nutzer, die auf ihre Anzeige geklickt haben und zu einer mit einem Conversion-Tracking-Tag versehenen Seite weitergeleitet wurden. Sie erhalten jedoch keine Informationen, mit denen sich Nutzer persönlich identifizieren lassen.

Möchten Sie nicht am Tracking teilnehmen, können Sie das hierfür erforderliche Setzen eines Cookies ablehnen – etwa per Browser-Einstellung, die das automatische Setzen von Cookies generell deaktiviert oder Ihren Browser so einstellen, dass Cookies von der Domain «googleleadservices.com» blockiert werden.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie die Opt-out-Cookies nicht löschen dürfen, solange Sie keine Aufzeichnung von Messdaten wünschen. Haben Sie alle Ihre Cookies im Browser gelöscht, müssen Sie das jeweilige Opt-out Cookie erneut setzen.

 

Datenschutzerklärung für Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Ireland Limited. Wenn der Verantwortliche für die Datenverarbeitung auf dieser Website ausserhalb des Europäischen Wirtschaftsraumes oder der Schweiz sitzt, dann erfolgt die Google Analytics Datenverarbeitung durch Google LLC. Google LLC und Google Ireland Limited werden nachfolgend «Google» genannt.

Über die gewonnenen Statistiken können wir unser Angebot verbessern und für Sie als Nutzer interessanter ausgestalten. Diese Website verwendet Google Analytics zudem für eine geräteübergreifende Analyse von Besucherströmen, die über eine User-ID durchgeführt wird. Sofern Sie über ein Google-Benutzerkonto verfügen, können Sie in den dortigen Einstellungen unter «Meine Daten», «persönliche Daten» die geräteübergreifende Analyse Ihrer Nutzung deaktivieren.

Rechtsgrundlage für die Nutzung von Google Analytics ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DS-GVO. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt. Wir weisen Sie darauf hin, dass auf dieser Website Google Analytics um den Code «_anonymizeIp();» erweitert wurde, um eine anonymisierte Erfassung von IP-Adressen zu gewährleisten. Dadurch werden IP-Adressen gekürzt weiterverarbeitet, eine Personenbeziehbarkeit kann damit ausgeschlossen werden. Soweit den über Sie erhobenen Daten ein Personenbezug zukommt, wird dieser also sofort ausgeschlossen und die personenbezogenen Daten damit umgehend gelöscht.

Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websitenaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitennutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitenbetreiber zu erbringen. Für die Ausnahmefälle, in denen personenbezogene Daten in die USA übertragen werden, hat sich Google dem EU-US Privacy Shield unterworfen, https://www.privacyshield.gov/EU-US-Framework.

Google Analytics verwendet Cookies. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren: Google Analytics deaktivieren.

Ausserdem können Sie die Nutzung von Google Analytics auch verhindern, indem sie auf diesen Link klicken: Google Analytics deaktivieren. Hierdurch wird ein sog. opt-out Cookie auf ihrem Datenträger gespeichert, der die Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten durch Google Analytics verhindert. Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei einem Löschen sämtlicher Cookies auf Ihrem Endgerät auch diese Opt-out-Cookies gelöscht werden, d.h., dass Sie erneut die Opt-out-Cookies setzen müssen, wenn Sie weiterhin diese Form der Datenerhebung verhindern wollen. Die Opt-out-Cookies sind pro Browser und Rechner/Endgerät gesetzt und müssen daher für jeden Browser, Rechner oder anderes Endgerät gesondert aktiviert werden.

 

Datenschutzerklärung für Hubspot

Unsere Website nutzt Hubspot, eine Marketing-Automatisierungs-Software der Firma HubSpot, 2nd Floor 30 North Wall Quay, Dublin 1, Ireland. HubSpot ist ein Software-Unternehmen aus den USA mit einer Europäischen Niederlassung in Irland. Hubspot unterstützt uns dabei, die Nutzung unseres Portals zu analysieren. Dazu setzt Hubspot Cookies ein.

Bestimmte Nutzungsdaten werden dabei mit Ihrer Person verknüpft (bspw. nach Eintragung in einem Registrierungsformular) und in unserem CRM gespeichert. So können wir Ihnen speziell auf Ihr Interesse zugeschnittene Informationen und Angebote zukommen lassen.

Dabei werden Ihre personenbezogenen Daten womöglich auch auf Servern von Hubspot in die Vereinigten Staaten (USA) weitergeleitet. Das angemessene Schutzniveau wird dabei dadurch hergestellt, dass HubSpot, Inc. sich am EU-US-Datenschutzschild-Abkommen beteiligt und für dessen Einhaltung zertifiziert ist.

Wir setzen Hubspot ein, um Ihnen bedarfsgerechte Informationen und Angebote zu unterbreiten. Demnach haben wir ein berechtigtes Interesse im Sinne von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f) Datenschutzgrundverordnung an dieser Verarbeitung. Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten durch uns im Zusammenhang mit der Verwendung von Hubspot ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f) Datenschutzgrundverordnung.

Im Rahmen der Nutzung von Hubspot speichern wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten so lange, wie es nötig ist, um Ihnen bedarfsgerechte Informationen und Angebote zukommen zu lassen.

Die Bereitstellung der über Hubspot erhobenen personenbezogenen Daten ist nicht gesetzlich oder vertraglich vorgeschrieben oder für einen Vertragsabschluss erforderlich. Wenn Sie uns diese Daten nicht zur Verfügung stellen, können wir Ihnen keine bedarfsgerechten Informationen und Angebote unterbreiten.

Nähere Informationen zur Datennutzung durch Hubspot finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Hubspot unter: https://legal.hubspot.com/de/privacy-policy.

Der Nutzung Ihrer Daten können Sie jederzeit widersprechen, z.B. per E-Mail an unsere E-Mail-Adresse in dieser Datenschutzerklärung.

HubSpot ist unter den Bedingungen des «EU-U.S. Privacy Shield Frameworks» zertifiziert und unterliegt dem TRUSTe's Privacy Seal sowie dem «U.S.-Swiss Safe Harbor» Framework.

 

Datenschutzerklärung für Facebook

Diese Website verwendet Funktionen von Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA . Bei Aufruf unserer Seiten mit Facebook-Plug-Ins wird eine Verbindung zwischen Ihrem Browser und den Servern von Facebook aufgebaut. Dabei werden bereits Daten an Facebook übertragen. Besitzen Sie einen Facebook-Account, können diese Daten damit verknüpft werden. Wenn Sie keine Zuordnung dieser Daten zu Ihrem Facebook-Account wünschen, loggen Sie sich bitte vor dem Besuch unserer Seite bei Facebook aus. Interaktionen, insbesondere das Nutzen einer Kommentarfunktion oder das Anklicken eines „Like“- oder „Teilen“-Buttons werden ebenfalls an Facebook weitergegeben. Mehr erfahren Sie unter https://de-de.facebook.com/about/privacy.

 

Datenschutzerklärung für Instagram

Auf unserer Website sind Funktionen des Dienstes Instagram eingebunden. Diese Funktionen werden angeboten durch die Instagram Inc., 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA, 94025, USA integriert. Wenn Sie in Ihrem Instagram-Account eingeloggt sind können Sie durch Anklicken des Instagram-Buttons die Inhalte unserer Seiten mit Ihrem Instagram-Profil verlinken. Dadurch kann Instagram den Besuch unserer Seiten Ihrem Benutzerkonto zuordnen. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass wir als Anbieter der Seiten keine Kenntnis vom Inhalt der übermittelten Daten sowie deren Nutzung durch Instagram erhalten.

Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Instagram: http://instagram.com/about/legal/privacy/

 

Datenschutzerklärung für YouTube

Auf dieser Website sind Funktionen des Dienstes «YouTube» eingebunden. «YouTube» gehört der Google Ireland Limited, einer nach irischem Recht eingetragenen und betriebenen Gesellschaft mit Sitz in Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Irland, welche die Dienste im Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum und der Schweiz betreibt.

Ihre rechtliche Vereinbarung mit «YouTube» besteht aus den unter folgendem Link zu entnehmenden Bestimmungen und Bedingungen: https://www.youtube.com/static?gl=de&template=terms&hl=de. Diese Bestimmungen bilden eine rechtlich bindende Vereinbarung zwischen Ihnen und «YouTube» bezüglich der Nutzung der Dienste. In der Datenschutzerklärung von Google wird erläutert, wie «YouTube» mit Ihren personenbezogenen Daten verfährt und Ihre Daten schützt, wenn Sie den Dienst nutzen.

Änderungen

Wir können diese Datenschutzerklärung jederzeit ohne Vorankündigung anpassen. Es gilt die jeweils aktuelle, auf unserer Website publizierte Fassung. Soweit die Datenschutzerklärung Teil einer Vereinbarung mit Ihnen ist, werden wir Sie im Falle einer Aktualisierung über die Änderung per E-Mail oder auf andere geeignete Weise informieren.

 

Fragen an den Datenschutzbeauftragten

Wenn Sie Fragen zum Datenschutz haben, schreiben Sie uns bitte eine E-Mail oder wenden Sie sich direkt an die für den Datenschutz zu Beginn der Datenschutzerklärung aufgeführten, verantwortlichen Person in unserer Organisation.

 


Bern, April 2021
Quelle: SwissAnwalt

 

 

AGB

  • Schwarz Instagram Icon
  • Schwarz Facebook Icon

+41792946097

Bern, Switzerland

Copyright 2021, 

,